704 Marias Avenue Shelby, MT 59474  Local: (406) 424-2211
Customer Reviews
COTTAGE KEEP
Local Shelby, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was beautiful and long lasting. Very unique.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was so grateful and surprised to find out that the flowers I’d ordered, late, were deliver on Saturday for Mother’s Day! You went the extra mile and I’m so appreciative. My Mom truly loved the arrangement and went on and on how beautiful they were. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great Service and Delivery. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

You are the best!! Joyce raves over how beautiful the flowers are and how Long they last. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement that I received is absolutely gorgeous!! I love it. Thanks for the talented effort you put into it.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I appreciate you very much for staying open the hour passed closing time to help me avoid my wife knowing I forgot our anniversary. She absolutely loved them, you are life savers. If ever passing through Montana again, I'll be stopping by for sure
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement and flowers are beautiful and keeping very well. I received another arrangement and the next day two of them had wilted--not from you. Thanks so much, Joyce
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I had sent to a friend in your area were not only beautiful, but cheery and artistically arranged. So glad I chose to *shop local* as the more well known bigger sites I started to look at online weren't near as helpful or friendly! THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the wonderful flowers my mother loved them
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful as always!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement is beautiful and the roses are looking fresh as the day I got them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement was beautiful! My mom loved it. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was pleasantly pleased with the service I received when ordering a gift basket for my Brother. knowing Shelby is a smaller community, I was surprised to see such an up to date website. Made my purchase experience very easy! And he was pleased with what he got! Thank
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thanks for making shopping from a far easy! It was a spur of the moment decision and because your site offered what I was looking for and made it easy...I followed through with my whimsical decision to order something for Tim! He was so happy to get it and sent me a pix so I knew what it looked like! Thanks again!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great job- Thanks!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I always love getting flowers from Cottage Keep. Always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Cindy and Arleen are favorites of mine. They were so compassionate and did such a beautiful job on flowers when my aunt passed away in 2010. They are my go to's for sending special wishes to other family members in MT. Arleen is going above and beyond today for me - the flowers and plants are always fresh and gorgeous. Thank you girls at Cottage Keep!! You are such tremendous help to me when I need something for a special occasion.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

This arrangement was a gift to me from my family. It is gorgeous. It has stayed beautiful for days. I love the Cottage Keep for their flowers, friendly staff and wonderful items in the store.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Cindy and crew are fabulous. I get flowers often from cottage keep and they are always 100%. I would recommend this shop to everyone in Shelby and surrounding area.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers I receive from you are always beautiful!! Have never been disappointed!!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

The staff is always so accommodating with whatever is asked of them. Each arrangement is more unique than the previous one. If you want fun and innovative this is definitely the place to shop!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My fathers funeral flowers were created here. The owner and employees are caring, sensitive, and a pleasure to work with. They do some of the most beautiful arrangements and are very creative! There is a lot of love, kindness, and passion in this small town shop. :)
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were beautiful as usual!! Cottage Keep does a wonderful job on everything I've ever received from them!!
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful as always. Your flowers always are wonderful
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were fun, funky, and gorgeous as always!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers and great delivery. I highly recommend, you will not regret your purchase. Will use again.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement I ordered on line to have sent to my daughter was beautiful and I was very pleased with the online website and shopping experience. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Called from Japan and was cut off half way through. She could barely hear me and I had to repeat myself numerous times because of a bad connection but she hung in there with a helpful attitude and was more than willing to do what ever it took to get my mothers flowers ordered in time for Mothers day. FIVE STARS
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great flowers excellent work
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are always beautiful. They did the flowers for our wedding so remebering hwo lovely the flowers were from that, I ordered some again for a family member's birthday and was not disappointed. Great service!
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The website ordering worked perfectly. More importantly, I am told that the arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you VERY much!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Cottage Keep is my favorite local dealer. Arrangements are always unique with a wow factor. Each flower is fresh and opens completely. Not only are the arrangements great, but the selection in the gift shop is amazing and the help is so friendly and helpful. THE BEST!!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Not to many small town fleets could have gotten arranged and delivered 90 PINK roses on short notice like they did for my aunts 90 th birthday. "You're the best!"
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Cottage Keep is excellent. They did my wedding flowers and I couldn't have been more pleased. I highly recommend them.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Cottage Keep made the flower arrangements for my wedding and they were FABULOUS! I highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Cottage Keep made the flower arrangements for my wedding and they were FANTASTIC! I highly recommend them. Everyone who looks at my wedding pictures comments on the beautiful flowers. They were perfect.
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

I can always depend on great service and beautiful flower arraingment. Thank you Cottage Keep.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom was the only one who received flowers that day. Made me look good! Thanks!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Cindy did an amazing job with the flowers for my wedding. Anytime I show pictures of my wedding, I always get compliments on the flowers! Great job Cindy and the Cottage Keep team. You're the best!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic! Service and delivery are always top notch. They double check when there are questions, the flowers are healthy and last a long time and best of all, my family loves when I send them flowers (:
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a pleasant experience to talk with them on the phone. Calling from out of state could have been a difficult experience but when I did talk with them; they were very helpful and nice! Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

As always Cottage Keep provides excellent service and excellent product. Their flowers last and last!
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were a birthday gift from my son and family in Anchorage. They were delivered the same day they were ordered (driven to Sunburst) The flowers were fresh and arranged to perfection, excellent quality.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Cindy: Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful flowers for my special day. It made it all the more special. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mother told me the flowers were fresh and beautiful and the hit of the party. She was thrilled which makes me very happy I chose Cottage Keep!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service, beautiful arrangements. This shopping experiance has been consistant with every order. Thanks for the great job!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The fresh flowers from Cottage Keep are always beautiful. They are arranged by professionals, and it shows. The flowers lasst a good 2 weeks.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Cindy: The flowers were beautiful, fresh, the vase was just full of wonderful flowers. The quality of the flowers Cindy: The flowers I received were from my son and family from Anchorage. The flowers were beautiful and the quality so fresh and well put together. They were delivered by Kelly, such a joy. Thank You Dottie
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers I ordered were delivered the same day, which was wonderful. My mother was thrilled with the beauty and quality! I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to friends! Thank you! Colleen Leary
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

The Flowers were delivered on time with only a day notice! The arraingement was beautiful. Thanks, so much.
Date: May 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful and more than I expected. It was a plesureable shopping experiance. And one that I will be doing more of thanks to this web site.
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Cottage Keep has always provided the greatest service and value for the money. I am very happy with their work.
Flower Delivery To Shelby, MT
See Delivery Areas